American Glaucoma Society

 

AGS Map About AGS Become a Member Locate a Member Near YouLinks to Resources AGS Abstracts Contact AGS AGS Home    

2001 Executive Committee

President
Richard A. Lewis, M.D.
3939 J. Street, Suite 102
Sacramento, CA 95819
(916) 455-9938
FAX (916) 451-1953
rlewismd@pacbell.net

Vice President
Richard P. Wilson, M.D.
Glaucoma Service
Wills Eye Hospital
900 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5598
(215) 928-3342
FAX (215) 928-0166
wilson@willsglaucoma.org

Past President
Robert L. Stamper, M.D.
UCSF/Ophthalmology
10 Kirkham St., Rm K-301
San Francisco, CA 94143
(415) 476-3709
FAX (415) 476-0336
stamper@itsa.ucsf.edu

Past President
E. Michael Van Buskirk, M.D.
1040 SW 22nd Ave., Suite 200
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 413-8203
FAX (503) 274-4839
mvanbusk@lhs.org

Secretary
Theodore Krupin, M.D.
University Eye Specialists, Ltd
676 N. St. Clair, Suite 320
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 475-1000
FAX (312) 475-1006
krupin@northwestern.edu

Treasurer
Louis B. Cantor, M.D.
Indiana Univ/Ophthalmology
702 Rotary Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 274-8485
FAX (317) 278-1007
lcantor@iupui.edu

Clerk
A. Robert Bellows, M.D.
OCB, Glaucoma Department
50 Staniford Street, Suite 600
Boston, MA 02114
(617) 367-4800
FAX (617) 722-4199
arbellows@eyeboston.com

Councillor to AAO
Martin Wand M.D.
Consulting Ophthalmologists
85 Seymour Street, Suite 522
Hartford, CT 06106
(860) 527-6473
FAX: (860) 527-8617
nodhilwand@aol.com
Alternate: Carl V. Migliazzo, M.D.

Members-at-Large
Thomas W. Samuelson, M.D.
710 East 24th Street, Suite 106
Minneapolis, MN 55404-3810
(612) 813-3628
FAX (612) 813-3636
twsamuel@aol.com

M. Angela Vela, M.D.
2045 Peachtree Rd NE, Suite 810
Atlanta, GA 30309
(404) 351-0770
FAX (404) 351-0098
mavela@msn.com

JofG Editorial Rep
George L. Spaeth, M.D.
Wills Eye Hospital
900 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107-5598
(215) 928-3197
FAX (215) 928-0166
georgespaeth@aol.com



::: top of page ::: home :::